Get  to know me/ 100 questions no one asks (Part 2)

I figured I should split the post into two posts because who is going to read 100 questions, right ?

So let’s continue

51. When was the last time I had pictures taken by a professional photographer? 

Grade 9: SRC(LRC) pictures

52. Do I think musicals are cheesy?

Tf yes

53. Is Christmas stressful?

I’m going to a rant about this

54. Have I ever eaten pierogi?

If I can’t read/say it there is no way on earth it is coming anywhere near my mouth!

55. Favorite type of fruit pie?

Sies !

56. Occupations you wanted to be when you where a kid?

Doctor, singer, a judge on Idols West Africa and Idols South Africa

57. Do I believe in ghosts?

Nah fam

58. Do you ever have a deja-vu feeling?

Yes

59. Take a vitamin daily?

I want to start but I forget.

60. Wear slippers?

I hate the slider kind I only wear the ugg/boot  kind

61. Wear a bath robe?

Hell no! You want to sweat after a bath? I prefer a towel

62. What do you wear to bed? 

Pjs

63. First concert?

I have never been to one (the disadvantages of not having a social life)

64. Game or Makro? 

I don’t shop that much but Makro

65. Nike or Adidas or Puma?

Puma!

66. Doritos or Simba or Lays?

Lays

67. Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts

68. Have I ever heard of the group Tres Bien? 

Nah

69. Did I ever take dance lessons?

Nope

70. Is there a profession I picture my future spouse doing?

Running his own thing, I don’t know what yet

71. Can I curl my tongue? 

Yeah

72. Have I ever won a spelling bee?
LOL I can’t spell to save my life

73. Have I ever cried because I was so happy? 
Uhm no. I dance

74. Do I own any record albums?

My parents do

75. Do I own a record player?

Nope

76. Do regularly burn incense?
N E V E R

77. Have I ever in love?
His first name is Romans and his surname is Pizza

78. Who would I like to see in concert?
Majid Jordan

79. What was the last concert I saw?

On tv : Adele and Amy Winehouse
80. Hot Tea or cold tea?

Hot

81. Tea or coffee 
Both

82. Sugar or Snikkerdoodles? 

Sugar

83. Can I swim well? 
I can’t swin

84. Can I hold my breath with out holding my nose? 

Maybe I haven’t tried

85. Am I patient? 

Kind of (I just get mad after a while)

86. DJ or band, at a wedding?

DJ ! I want the bride to yell ‘remix’ the the song changes instantly

87. Have I ever won a contest?

Nope

89. Which are better black or green olives?

Green

90. Can I knit of crochet?

I can sew (beginner level). I want learn how to knit though

91. Best room for fireplace?

In the family/living room

92. Do I want to get married?

Yes, I don’t care how monotonous this sound but I want to find my best friend and spend the rest of my life with him. Right now I’m married to my crush ( FOOD )

93. If married, how long have I been married ? 

Food and I have been married for 16 years

94. Who was my High school crush?

I’m still in High School, so I’ll leave this question

95. Do I cry and throw a fit until you get your way? 

Not really.

96. Do I have kids?

No

97. Do I want kids? 

When I can afford life.

98. What’s my favorite colours?

White, blue (turquoise and royal), silver and grey (I don’t know if Chrome is a colour but that one too)

99. Do I miss anyone right now?

Yes, my gran ❤❤

100. Why did I answer all these questions?

Because I wanted too
Thanks guys for reading 😁

Leave a Reply

