Get  to know me/ 100 questions no one asks (Part 1)

This is a get to know me post featuring 100 questions no one asks

1.Do I sleep with the closet door open or not ?

Yes  I never close them unless I’m cleaning my room

2. Do I take the shampoo and conditioner bottles at hotels ?

When I’m traveling with my family and the like the packaging, they do but it doesn’t feel right when I take them

3. Do I sleep with the blankets tucked in or not ?

Yes/no I tuck them halfway through. I am really messy sleeper, I almost fall of the bed everyday

4. Have I stolen a street sign before?

If I had friends to do this with, lol,jk-ish

5. Do you like to use post-it/sticky notes?

Yes, yes I do

6. Do l cut out coupons but then never use them?

I don’t think we have coupons in South Africa, if they are than I have never seen them

7. Would I rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?

A bear because I can see what is happening (I don’t know if you get me) I can control it

8. Do I have freckles?

Nope I wish i did but I am comfortable in my own skin

9. Do I smile for pictures?

Yes/No. I have some major confidence issues regarding my face, teeth and skin actually everything and sometimes I’m not in the picture, I’m taking the picture.

10. What’s my biggest pet peeve?

Everything. On a good day only two to three things but on a bad day EVERYTHING

11. Do I ever count my steps when I walk?

LOL what, no

12. Have I ever been camping?

Do school camps count, if so yes and it was lit

13. How long has it been since I’ve been camping?

Uh we went on the school camp in October 2014.

14. Do I ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

Yassssssssss, can’t dance to save my life I do it anyway

15. Do I chew my pencils and pens?

Never it is so disgusting, sies!

16. How many people have I spent time with this week?

My family

17. What size is my bed?

I had a double but I kept falling off and stockpiling with my books and clothes so I swapped with my little brother for his 3/4

18. Song of the week?

Make love(dive in) – Pak  Lot

19. Is it ok for guys to wear pink?

Honestly, I think it’s magical. It just looks so nice

20. Do I still watch cartoons?

Will I ever stop? Teen Titans 💃

21. What’s my least favorite movie?

It so bad I forgot it

22. Where would I bury my hidden treasure if I had any?

In my bedroom, no one ever goes in there

23. What do I drink with dinner?

Water

24. What would I dip a chicken nugget in?

That jalapeno sauce from Mc Donalds

25. What’s my favorite good?

FOOD! Mostly anything I don’t cook

26. What movie can I watch over and over again?

All the Home Alone movies and the Twilight Saga

27. Last person I kissed/kissed me?

I don’t remember

28. Was I ever a girl scout?

Never

29. Would I ever strip/pose nude for a magazine?

Never !


30. When was the last time I wrote a letter to a person?

In grade 8 or 9 when I passed notes in class, a formal letter on the other hand I have never written one

31. Can I change the oil in a car?

LOL no

32. Have I ever gotten a speed ticket?

I can’t drive on main roads yet

33. Have ever ran out of petrol?

I can’t drive yet so no

34. Favorite kind of sandwich?

The kind with no fancy add ons, a simple butter and peanut butter

35. Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Porridge/cornflakes. Eggs make me sick

36. What is my usual bedtime?

Depends. I am on holiday right now so it going to change when school opens. Usually anywhere from 11.30 to 4.30

37. Am I lazy?

Define lazy. I do procrastinate & I am a low-key perfectionist

38. Did I dress up for Halloween when I was younger?

LOL what’s Halloween😂. We don’t celebrate this holiday in South Africa but even if we did the way my family  (mother) is set I can’t afford to pull such stunts

39. What is my Chinese Astrological sign?

What is that????

40. How many languages can I speak?

None! My first language is Setswana the I learned English and Afrikaans at school. I know at least 40% of each

41. Do I have any magazine subscriptions? 
No

42. Which am I better at Lincoln Logs or Legos?

I love Legos and what are Lincoln Logs

43. Am I stubborn?

Why?
44. Who’s better Tiller or Lanez?

I don’t compare. Comparison is the thief of  joy

45. Have I ever watch soap operas?

My heart beats for Lola !

46. Am I afraid of heights?

Kinda  but the I get over it. Im such an adventurous person

47. Do I sing in the car?

Yassssssssssssss honeyyyyyyyyy

48. Do I sing in there shower?

I sing everywhere


49. Do you dance in the car?

I dance everywhere

50. Have I ever used a gun?

Toys, yes I even want a collection. Real, I have only held one

Part 2 coming up

Leave a Reply

